Время в г. Фарерские острова

Текущее местное время

Фарерские острова

Querying time server...


-- ---- ----

Подробности о Фарерские острова

Часовой пояс ---
Лето (летнее время) ---
Часовые пояса 1
Длинное имя Færøerne
Столица Tórshavn
Валюта DKK
Сокращения FO, FRO
Телефонный код 298
Язык Faroese

Города в Фарерские острова

Город Время сейчас Город Время сейчас

Погода в Фарерские острова

Фарерские острова Фотографии


Больше информации о Фарерские острова

The Faroe Islands, or Føroyar (meaning “Sheep Islands”), are located in the North Atlantic Ocean between Norway, Iceland and Scotland. The capital city of the Faroe Islands is Tórshavn, the official languages are Faroese and Danish and there are 49,000 people living on this country’s 18 islands. These islands are part of the Kingdom of Denmark but have maintained local rule since 1948 and have their own representatives in the Nordic Council. The currency used is the Faroese króna (DKK).

Фарерские острова Карта