Time in Dominica

Current Local Time

North America

Querying time server...


-- ---- ----

Details about Dominica

Time zone ---
Summer (DST) ---
Time zones 1
Long Name Commonwealth of Dominica
Capital City Roseau
Currency XCD
Abbreviations DM, DMA
Phone Code 1767
Language English

Cities in Dominica

City Time Now City Time Now

Weather in Dominica

Dominica Photos

Boiling Lake Dominica
Emerald Pool Dominica

More information about Dominica

The island nation that is the Commonwealth of Dominica is located in the Caribbean Sea. The country’s capital is Roseau and Portsmouth is its main town. Dominica’s official language is English and it has a population of almost 73,000. The currency used in Dominica is the East Caribbean dollar (XCD).

Dominica Map