Time in Saint Lucia

Current Local Time

Saint Lucia
North America

Querying time server...


-- ---- ----

Details about Saint Lucia

Time zone ---
Summer (DST) ---
Time zones 1
Long Name LC
Capital City Castries
Currency XCD
Abbreviations LC, LCA
Phone Code 1758
Language English

Cities in Saint Lucia

City Time Now City Time Now

Weather in Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia Photos

Jademountain_St. Lucia
Pigeon Island_St Lucia
St. Lucia

More information about Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia, located in the eastern Caribbean Sea, is a tropical island country and part of the Lesser Antilles. The county’s capital city is Castries, its official language is English, its major religion if Roman Catholicism and it has a population of 174,000. The currency used is the East Caribbean dollar (XCD).

Saint Lucia Map